মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
পাতা

আইএফআইসি ব্যাংক

Emp Name

Designation

Mobile no.

Employee e-mail address (Bank)

Md. Tohidul Islam

AVP

1730003588

tohidul.islam@ificbankbd.com

Md. Mofizur Rahman

PO

1730436548

mofizur.rahman@ificbankbd.com

Khandokar Osman Ali

SO

1755578787

osman.ali@ificbankbd.com

Md. Mojibur Rahman

SO

1730711025

mojibur.rahman@ificbankbd.com

Faisal Md. Arif-Ud-Daula

SO

1755529887

md.faisal@ificbankbd.com

Md. Ashikur Rahman

SO

1755617500

md.ashikur@ificbankbd.com

Md. Edris Ali

OFF

1725556426

eadris@ificbankbd.com

Mohammad Tariqul Islam

JO(C)

1717125308

tarikul_slam@ificbankbd.com

Md. Ziaus Sams Rumi

JO(C)

1914847950

rumi@ificbankbd.com

Md. Abdus Sattar

JO(C)

1734350836

abdus_sattar@ificbankbd.com

Akhtar Jahan

AO

1911899946

akhtar.jahan@ificbankbd.com

Md. Latfar Rahman

SES

1715951595

NIL

Md. Imamuddin

SES

1714731929

NIL

Sk.Selim Ullah

OAT

1911676854

NIL

Md. Rezaul Hossain

OAT

1716679055

NIL